Let's begin by introducing you to our wonderful Officers (as of January 1 2022)

Sister Tilda NexTime

Abbess/President/Board Member

tilda@thesisters.org

sistertilda.jpg

Sister Celine Dionysus

Treasurer

celine@thesisters.org

celine1.jpg

Sister Roma

Mistress of Novices/Vice President

 

roma@thesisters.org

roma speaks.jpg

Sister Desi Juana Dewitt

Sexytary/Board Sexytary

 

desi@thesisters.org

And our 2021 Board of Directors.

Sister Guard N. O'Pansies

Board Chair

pansies@thesisters.org

Sister Pansies 2.jpg

Sister Amor Ah'Quality

Board Vice - Chair

 

amor@thesisters.org

amor.JPG

Sister Nova Aggra

Board Member At Large

nova@thesisters.org

From FB Nova A.jpg

Sister Vina Sinfurs

Board Member At Large

vina@thesisters.org

vina.jpg
And our Mistresses, who manage particular areas of Sister business

Guard HOOOO?!

Master of Archives

hoooo@thesisters.org

MoA HOOOO ! Headshot.jpeg

Sister Penny Costal

Mistress of Habits

 

penny@thesisters.org

Sister Penny.jpg

Sister Vina Sinfurs

Mistress of Saints

vina@thesisters.org

vina.jpg

Sister Stella Believin' Magick

Mistress of the Web

 

stella@thesisters.org

sisterstella.jpg

Sister Kay Thulu

Mistress of Grants

kay@thesisters.org

kaythulu.jpg

Sister Tilda NexTime

Mistress of Propaganda

tilda@thesisters.org

sistertilda.jpg

 

Sister Abbi Abnormal

Sister Adora Penthouse View

Sister Agnes Dei Afta Tamara

Sister Amor Ah'Quality

Sister Anal Receptive

Sister Angelina Holi

Sister Anna Wanda Mei

Sister Anni Coque l Doo

Sister Arianna Badtrippe

Sister Baba Ganesh

Sister Bambi Dextrous

Sister Bear Lesque Ho

Sister Beatrix Uppersleeve

Sister Bella de Ball

Sister Bella Donna Summer BDSM

Sister Betty Tastewell, Self Rising

Sister Camille Leon

Sister Celeste L. Powers

Sister Celine Dionysus, DBSC

Sister Chola de Dah

Sister Connie Pinko

Sister Constance Lee Craving

Sister Dana Van Iquity

Pope Dementia the Last

Sister Desi Love

Sister Dharma Gettin

Sister Dinah Might

Sister Edith Myflesh

Sister Fanny Powers

Sister Flatulina Grande

Sister Flora Good Thyme

Sister Freda Desire

Sister Gaia Love

Guard Garter Well

Sister Gina Tonic

Sister Golda Lox

Sister Hedra Sexual

Sister Hellen Wheels

Sister Hera Sees Candy

Sister Holly Lewya

Sister Honey, BE!

Sister Jane D'oh!

Sister Jendra Uforia

Sister Jezabelle of the Enraptured Sling

Sister Kay Thulu

Sister Kitty Catalyst O.C.P.

Sister KoKo D'Amore

Sister Khristian D'Aura

Sister Lilith of the Valley

Sister Loganberry Frost

Sister Lourdes Mae Shepherd

Sister Lupita Phat He Ta Buffet

Sister Mable Syrup

Sister Maddie bout You

Sister maeJoy B. withU

Sister Mary Juanita High

Sister Mary Media

Sister Mary Ralph

Sister Mary Timothy Simplicity

Sister MaryMae Himm

Sister Maudlin Masscara

Sister Merry Peter

Sister Mina J'Trois

Sister Guard N. O'Pansies

Sister Nancy Drew Blood

Sister Nova Aggra

Sister Oletta B DeMonic

Sister Penny Costal

Sister Phyliss Stein the Fragrant

Sister Pigmentia Stigmata

Sister Porn Again

Sister Qetesh The Divine

Sister Reyna Terror

Sister Risqué of the Sissytine Chapel

Sister Roma

Sister Rose Mary Chicken

Sister Rosie Palmer

Sister Saki Tumi

Sister Selma Soul

Guard Shugga Butt

Brother Sinthetic Soul

Sister Stella Believin Magic

Sister Sybil Libertease

Sister T'aint A Virgin

Sister Tammy fae Bakkersfield!

Sister Tilda NexTime

Sister Guard TheO Pressed

Sister Tilly Comes Again!

Sister Titania Humperpickle

Sister Uma Bushburns

Grand Mother Vish-Knew

Sister Violet Sin Bloom

Sister Viva L'Amour des Hommes

Sister Zsa Zsa Glamour

The San Francisco Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence