Let's begin by introducing you to our wonderful Officers (as of January 1 2021)

Sister Tilda NexTime

Abbess/President/Board Member

tilda@thesisters.org

sistertilda.jpg

Sister Golda Lox

Mistress of Novices/Vice President

 

golda@thesisters.org

sistergolda.jpg

Sister Desi Juana Dewitt

Sexytary/Board Sexytary

 

desi@thesisters.org

And our 2021 Board of Directors.

Sister Celine Dionysus

Board Chair

celine@thesisters.org

anya.jpg

Guard FreeQueen Deee-Lite

Board Member At Large

 

freequeen@thesisters.org

freequeen.jpg

Sister Beatrix Uppersleeve

Board Vice-Chair

UNPC Representative

beatrix@thesisters.org

sisterbeatrix.jpg

Sister Anya Streets

Board Member At Large

anya@thesisters.org

anya.jpg
And our Mistresses, who manage particular areas of Sister business

Sister Uma Bushburns

Mistress of Archives

uma@thesisters.org

Sister Uma Bushburns

Mistress of Habits

 

uma@thesisters.org

sister-uma.jpg

Sister Vina Sinfurs

Mistress of Saints

vina@thesisters.org

vina.jpg

Sister Stella Believin' Magick

Mistress of the Web

 

stella@thesisters.org

sisterstella.jpg

Guard FreeQueen Deee-Lite

Mistress of Grants

freequeen@thesisters.org

 

Sister Abbi Abnormal

Sister Adora Penthouse View

Sister Agnes Dei Afta Tamara

Sister Amor Ah'Quality

Sister Anal Receptive

Sister Angelina Holi

Sister Anna Wanda Mei

Sister Anni Coque l Doo

Sister Arianna Badtrippe

Sister Baba Ganesh

Sister Bambi Dextrous

Sister Bear Lesque Ho

Sister Beatrix Uppersleeve

Sister Bella de Ball

Sister Bella Donna Summer BDSM

Sister Betty Tastewell, Self Rising

Sister Camille Leon

Sister Celeste L. Powers

Sister Chola de Dah

Sister Connie Pinko

Sister Constance Lee Craving

Sister Dana Van Iquity

Pope Dementia the Last

Sister Desi Love

Sister Dharma Gettin

Sister Dinah Might

Sister Edith Myflesh

Sister Fanny Powers

Sister Flatulina Grande

Sister Flora Good Thyme

Sister Freda Desire

Sister Gaia Love

Guard Garter Well

Sister Gina Tonic

Sister Golda Lox

Sister Hedra Sexual

Sister Hellen Wheels

Sister Hera Sees Candy

Sister Holly Lewya

Sister Honey, BE!

Sister Jane D'oh!

Sister Jendra Uforia

Sister Jezabelle of the Enraptured Sling

Sister Kay Thulu

Sister Kitty Catalyst O.C.P.

Sister KoKo D'Amore

Sister Khristian D'Aura

Sister Lilith of the Valley

Sister Loganberry Frost

Sister Lourdes Mae Shepherd

Sister Lupita Phat He Ta Buffet

Sister Mable Syrup

Sister Maddie bout You

Sister maeJoy B. withU

Sister Mary Juanita High

Sister Mary Media

Sister Mary Ralph

Sister Mary Timothy Simplicity

Sister MaryMae Himm

Sister Maudlin Masscara

Sister Meira Meira Ondawall

Sister Merry Peter

Sister Mina J'Trois

Sister Guard N. O'Pansies

Sister Nancy Drew Blood

Sister Nova Aggra

Sister Oletta B DeMonic

Sister Penny Costal

Sister Phyliss Stein the Fragrant

Sister Pigmentia Stigmata

Sister Porn Again

Sister Qetesh The Divine

Sister Reyna Terror

Sister Risqué of the Sissytine Chapel

Sister Roma

Sister Rose Mary Chicken

Sister Rosie Palmer

Sister Saki Tumi

Sister Selma Soul

Guard Shugga Butt

Brother Sinthetic Soul

Sister Stella Believin Magic

Sister Sybil Libertease

Sister T'aint A Virgin

Sister Tammy fae Bakkersfield!

Sister Tilda NexTime

Sister Guard TheO Pressed

Sister Tilly Comes Again!

Sister Titania Humperpickle

Sister Uma Bushburns

Grand Mother Vish-Knew

Sister Violet Sin Bloom

Sister Viva L'Amour des Hommes

Sister Zsa Zsa Glamour

The San Francisco Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence